Nathalie Nadal-Olivié Abstract Art Gallery is located at the entrance of the charming village of Biot, 56th Saint-Sebastian Street. A huge car parking has been recently built and offers more than 300 places 150 meters away from the Gallery. Nathalie Nadal-Olivié Art Gallery presents Masterpieces of the Painter Nathalie Nadal-Olivié close to the pittoresque Village of Biot.

Nathalie Nadal-Olivié Abstract Art Gallery presents her abstract works in the heart of a beautiful authentic vaulted room where each painting expresses with strength the talent and inspiration of the artist.

The Artist highlights his Painting techniques with a knife on various supports such as plexiglass, natural linen canvas, cotton canvas with multiple inclusions: rock crystal, glass, molded wood with the aim of the gushing expression of his emotions. Discover or acquire one of his works on ART MAJEUR.

AURORE BORÉALE
Acrylique sur Toile
80 x 100 cm

Share this website on your social networks

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Acrylic knife painting

Acrylic painting with a knife is a technique which, when it is as well mastered as by the Artist Painter Nathalie Nadal-Olivié , makes it possible to sculpt the painting to reveal its fullness, borders and various forms. The paint is then "compressed" against the support and gives rise to surfaces, lines and contours in relief. Each line becomes an imprint and each imprint an emotion. The keys are then precise or light, strong or airy, deep or tinged with delicacy.

Acrylic painting on Plexiglas

5/5

galerie d'art abstrait à biot

décoratrice d'intérieur

La Galerie d’Art Nathalie Nadal-Olivié est située à l’entrée du charmant village médiéval de Biot, au 56 de la rue Saint-sébastien.

Un immense parking récemment construit de plus de 300 places est accessible à moins de 150 mètres de la Galerie.

La Galerie Nadal-Olivié présente les œuvres de l’Artiste Peintre Nathalie Nadal-Olivié aux portes du Village pittoresque de Biot.

La Galerie d’Art Abstrait Nathalie Nadal-Olivié présente ses oeuvres abstraites au coeur d’une ravissante pièce authentique voutée ou chaque tableau exprime avec force le talent et l’inspiration de l’artiste.

L’Artiste met en lumière ses techniques de Peinture au couteau sur des supports variés tels que plexiglass, toile de lin naturelle, toile en coton avec des multiples inclusions: cristal de roche, verre, bois mouluré avec pour but l’expression jaillissante de ses émotions. Acquérir une de ses œuvres sur ART MAJEUR

Partagez mon Site internet sur vos réseaux sociaux

Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn
AURORE BORÉALE
Acrylique sur Toile 80 x 100 cm

La peinture acrylique au couteau

La peinture acrylique au couteau est une technique qui, lorsqu’elle est aussi bien maitrisée que par l’Artiste Peintre Nathalie Nadal-Olivié, permet de sculpter la peinture pour en révéler des pleins, des bordures et des formes variées. La peinture est alors “comprimée” contre le support et fait naître des  surfaces, des lignes et des contours en relief. Chaque trait devient une empreinte et chaque empreinte une émotion. Les touches se font alors précises ou légères, fortes ou aériennes, profondes ou teintées de délicatesse.

Peinture Acrylique sur Plexiglass

Fermer le menu
fr_FR
en_GB fr_FR